MEET OUR GOLF PROFESSIONALS

Rick Arnett, PGA

Head Golf Professional
rarnett@greathillscc.org
 
Learn More About Rick
image

Philip Miranda, PGA

Assistant Golf Professional
pmiranda@greathillscc.org
 
Learn More About Philip
image

Shannon Arnett

Golf Shop Merchandiser and Golf Instructor
shannon@greathillscc.org
 
Learn More About Shannon
image

Ted Soule

Assistant Golf Professional
ted@greathillscc.org
image

Min Suk Cha

Assistant Golf Professional
min@greathillscc.org
image

Taylor Kush

Assistant Golf Professional
taylor@greathillscc.org
image